## K.P.R. MILL LIMITED

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AT A GLANCE**

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	AUDIT COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	CSR	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
1	MR.K.P.RAMASAMY Executive Chairman	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	-
2	MR. KPD SIGAMANI Managing Director	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	-
3	MR. P. NATARAJ Managing Director	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	✓
4	DR.S.RENGANAYAKEI Woman Independent Director	-	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-
5	MR. M. ALAGIRISWAMY Independent Director	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~	-	$\checkmark$
6	MR. K. THANGAVELU Independent Director	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	-
7	MR.PL.MURUGAPPAN Chief Financial Officer	-	-	-	-	$\checkmark$

## **NOTE: Company Secretary acts as Secretary of the Committees**